Blog Author

39 posts · 126 followers

Sponsor & Support

The Rambling of an Old Developer

Hey, I'm Fernando thanks for reading and thinking about supporting my work!

I've been part of the IT industry for the last 20 years (give or take a year), and I've been writing articles probably since year 2. I've always believed that content should be accessible to others and that through the work technical writers like me and many other incredible authors do, the level of access to knowledge that our industry has is unparalleled.

Think abou it, in theory anybody can learn the trade without spending a single dime in expensive college degrees or bootcamps that will only repeat what online articles say!

But that level of quality cannot be kept if authors only write during off-times because they also need to eat or provide for their families. This is why I would really appreciate it if you consider sponsoring my work. If you've ever found one of my articles (either here or somewhere else) useful, then maybe you can help me out too.

I you don't, or you can't, that's fine too, keep reading and sharing my work, that's all I ask!

Thanks again and I hope you keep coming!

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Hashnode

Hashnode

2 years ago

Anupam

Anupam

2 years ago

Owen Lars

Owen Lars

2 years ago